BWHS COACH CONTACTS

Big Walnut High School Athletics, 555 S. Old 3C Highway, Sunbury OH 43074

(740) 965-7778/(740) 965-1954 (fax)

www.bigwalnutathletics.org

Sport First Name Last Name Email

Athletic Director Brian Shelton brianshelton@bwls.net

Athletic Secretary Teresa Piper teresapiper@bwls.net

Strength & Fitness Coach Aaron Rittgers ethanwetzel@bwls.net

Spring Baseball Jack Schone

Winter Basketball (Boys) Brett Bartlett Brettbartlett@bwls.net

Winter Basketball (Girls) Jason Crawford jasoncrawford@bwls.net

Winter Bowling (Coed) Scott Morrison

Fall/Winter Cheer (Coed) Savannah Brown Savannahbrown@bwls.net

Winter Cheer (Competition) Dana Brown

Fall Cross Country Kevin Lewis

Fall Football Joe Weaver joeweaver@bwls.net

Fall Golf (Boys) Chuck Workman charliebrodhead@bwls.net

Fall Golf (Girls) Rio Watanabe

Winter Gymnastics Kaiden Wilson

Spring Lacrosse (Boys) Michael Brunner

Spring Lacrosse (Girls) Steve Palmer Stevepalmer@bwls.net

Fall Soccer (Boys) Adam Gattton

Fall Soccer (Girls) Chris Allen chrisallen@bwls.net

Spring Softball Jeff Hatfield

Winter Swimming (Coed) Rebecca Brigham

Spring Tennis (Boys) Ryan Balaz ryanbalaz@bwls.net

Fall Tennis (Girls) Ryan Balaz ryanbalaz@bwls.net

Spring Track (Boys) Eric Myers ericmyers@bwls.net

Spring Track (Girls) Joe Evener joeevener@bwls.net

Fall Volleyball Ron Lehman

Winter Wrestling (Coed) Aaron Renner

Information provided by Big Walnut Athletic Department.