2018 Big Walnut fall athletic schedules


BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Saturday, Aug. 25 — @ Buckeye Valley Baron Blast, 9 a.m.

Saturday, Sept. 1 — @ Granville Invitational, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — @ Licking Heights, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 8 — @ Watkins Memorial McGowan Invitational, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22 — @ Dublin Jerome, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 3 — @ Hilliard Darby, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 6 — @ Les Eisenhart Invitational at Thomas Worthington, 9 a.m.

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Saturday, Aug. 25 — @ Buckeye Valley Baron Blast, 9:45 a.m.

Saturday, Sept. 1 — @ Granville Invitational, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — @ Licking Heights, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 8 — @ Watkins Memorial McGowan Invitational, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22 — @ Dublin Jerome, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 3 — @ Hilliard Darby, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 6 — @ Les Eisenhart Invitational at Thomas Worthington, 9 a.m.

BOYS GOLF

Monday, Aug. 6 — @ Pickerington Central Tiger Invitational at Turnberry, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8 — @ Marysville Invitational at Darby Creek, 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9 — @ Mike Nesselroad Invitational at Oakhaven, 8 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 10 — @ Bloom-Carroll Invitational at Pine Hill, 9 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 18 — @ Kent Miller Colonial Invitational at Hiawatha, 9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 21 — @ Westerville North at Royal American, 3:15 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 — Vs. Delaware Hayes at Royal American, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — @ Columbus Academy at Clover Valley, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6 — Vs. Grandview at Royal American, 4 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 10 — @ Westerville North at Royal American, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 11 — @ St. Francis DeSales, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13 — @ Delaware Hayes at Oakhaven, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 15 — @ Granville Rodney Butt Classic, 2 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 17 — Vs. Delaware Cup at Royal American, 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20 — @ Olentangy Berlin at Bent Tree, 3:45 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 24 — @ OCC Shootout at Moundbuilders, 1 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 29 — @ Pickerington Central Fall Invitational at Turnberry, 1:30 p.m.

GIRLS GOLF

Monday, Aug. 6 — Vs. Dublin Scioto at Bent Tree, 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9 — @ Granville Airport Classic at Airport Golf Course, 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 22 — @ Dublin Scioto at Golf Club of Dublin, 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 5 — @ Pickerington Central at Turnberry, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 12 — @ Centerburg, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 — @ Centerberg, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 24 — @ Pickerington Central at Turnberry, 4:15 p.m.

BOYS SOCCER

Friday, Aug. 17 — @ New Albany, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 — @ Pickerington Central, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 28 — Vs. Olentangy, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 30 — Vs. Mount Vernon, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — @ Marysville, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6 — @ Dublin Scioto — 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 11 — @ Olentangy Orange, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13 — Vs. Canal Winchester, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18 — @ Hilliard Darby, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 22 — Vs. Worthington Kilbourne, 12 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25 — Vs. Newark, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 27 — @ Hilliard Bradley, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 2 — Vs. Franklin Heights, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 4 — Vs. Westerville Central, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9 — @ Groveport Madison, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 11 — Vs. Westerville North, 7:15 p.m.

GIRLS SOCCER

Friday, Aug. 17 — @ New Albany, 7:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 21 — Vs. Olentangy Orange, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 25 — Vs. Westerville North, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 28 — @ Olentangy, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6 — @ Clear Fork, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 8 — Vs. Central Crossing, 10:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 11 — Vs. Olentangy Berlin, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13 — @ Canal Winchester, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 15 — Vs. Bishop Hartley, 11:15 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18 — Vs. Hilliard Darby, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25 — @ Newark, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 27 — Vs. Worthington Kilbourne, 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 29 — Vs. Marysville, 10:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 2 — @ Franklin Heights, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 4 — @ Westerville Central, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9 — Vs. Groveport Madison, 7:15 p.m.

GIRLS TENNIS

Saturday, Aug. 11 — @ KVCTA Team Invitational at Kenyon, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 15 — @ Worthington Kilbourne, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16 — Vs. Olentangy, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 18 — @ Westerville North, 9 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 20 — @ Delaware Hayes, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 21 — @ Marysville, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 — Vs. Canal Winchester, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 25 — @ Watkins Memorial, 9 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 27 — Vs. Westerville North, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 28 — @ New Albany, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 30 — Vs. Newark, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — Vs. Franklin Heights, 4:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 10 — @ Marion Harding, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 11 — @ Reynoldsburg, 5 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13 — Vs. Watkins Memorial, 3:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18 — @ Granville, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 — Vs. Gahanna Lincoln, 4 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20 — Vs. Worthington Christian, 4 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 24 — @ Westerville Central, 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 1 — Vs. Mount Vernon, 4:30 p.m.

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Tuesday, Aug. 21 — @ Olentangy Orange, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 — Vs. Westerville Central, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 25 — Vs. Highland, 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 28 — Vs. Olentangy, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 30 — @ Marysville, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 4 — Vs. Canal Winchester, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6 — @ New Albany, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 11 — Vs. Upper Arlington, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13 — Vs. Newark, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 15 — @ Pickerington North quad, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 18 — Vs. Olentangy Liberty, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20 — Vs. Franklin Heights, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 25 — @ Groveport Madison, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 27 — @ Canal Winchester, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 29 — @ Gahanna Lincoln tri, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 2 — Vs. New Albany, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 4 — @ Newark, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 9 — @ Franklin Heights, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 11 — Vs. Groveport Madison, 7 p.m.