NCAA Division III Football Playoff Glance

By The Associated Press

All Times EST


Saturday, Dec. 3

Mount Union (11-1) at Alfred (12-0), Noon

John Carroll (11-1) at Wisconsin-Whitewater (13-0), Noon

Wheaton (11-1) at Mary Hardin-Baylor (12-0), 1 p.m.

Wisconsin-Oshkosh (11-1) at St. Thomas (Minn.) (12-0)


Saturday, Dec. 10

Mount Union-Alfred winner vs. Wheaton/Mary Hardin-Baylor winner

Wisconsin-Whitewater/John Carroll winner vs. Wisconsin-Oshkosh/St. Thomas winner


Friday, Dec. 16

At Salem, Va.

Semifinal winners, TBA

By The Associated Press